Ascension Chakra Balancing & Reiki

by | Sep 26, 2019 | Ascension Chakras, Blog Posts, Chakras, Therapies | 0 comments

A combination of chakra balancing and reiki to help you extend your awareness to the 12 Ascension Chakras.

You will receive the following:

  1. 3 Healing Sessions (60 minutes per session) focussing on the 12 Ascension Chakras (includes reiki for the whole system);
  2. Each session will progress through the following:
  • Session 1 – balancing & energising the 8 main physical chakras;
  • Session 2 – balancing & energising the Earth Star chakra plus Kundalini flow;
  • Session 3 – balancing & energising the Transpersonal chakras and integration of the full system.

To book yours, contact Nico or follow this LINK


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.